Rams Schedule 2012: St. Louis Opens 2012 Slate In Detroit On Sept. 9

On Tuesday night, the St. Louis Rams' 2012 regular season schedule was announced by the NFL. The Rams begin their season on the road against the Detroit Lions on Sept. 9. They have just one game in prime time -- a Thursday night matchup with the Arizona Cardinals in Week 5.

Here's the full 2012 Rams regular season schedule, with dates and times. (Note: game times -- and TV coverage, potentially -- subject to change for Weeks 11 through 17.)

Week 1 -- at Detroit Lions [Sunday, Sept. 9, noon CT, FOX]

Week 2 -- vs. Washington Redskins [Sunday, Sept. 16, 3:05 p.m. CT, FOX]

Week 3 -- at Chicago Bears [Sunday, Sept. 23, noon CT, FOX]

Week 4 -- vs. Seattle Seahawks [Sunday, Sept. 30, noon CT, FOX]

Week 5 -- vs. Arizona Cardinals [Thursday, Oct. 4, 7:20 p.m. CT, NFL Network]

Week 6 -- at Miami Dolphins [Sunday, Oct. 14, noon CT, FOX]

Week 7 -- vs. Green Bay Packers [Sunday, Oct. 21, noon CT, FOX]

Week 8 (IN LONDON) -- vs. New England Patriots [Sunday, Oct. 28, noon CT, CBS]

Week 9 -- BYE

Week 10 -- at San Francisco 49ers [Sunday, Nov. 11, 3:15 p.m. CT, FOX]

Week 11 -- vs. New York Jets [Sunday, Nov. 18, noon p.m. CT, CBS]

Week 12 -- at Arizona Cardinals [Sunday, Nov. 25, 3:15 p.m. CT, FOX]

Week 13 -- vs. San Francisco 49ers [Sunday, Dec. 2, noon CT, FOX]

Week 14 -- at Buffalo Bills [Sunday, Dec. 9, noon CT, FOX]

Week 15 -- vs. Minnesota Vikings [Sunday, Dec. 16, noon CT, FOX]

Week 16 -- at Tampa Bay Buccaneers [Sunday, Dec. 23, noon CT, FOX]

Week 17 --at Seattle Seahawks [Sunday, Dec. 30, 3:15 p.m. CT, FOX]

For updates, stay tuned to SB Nation St. Louis. For more in-depth coverage, head over to Turf Show Times.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation St. Louis

You must be a member of SB Nation St. Louis to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation St. Louis. You should read them.

Join SB Nation St. Louis

You must be a member of SB Nation St. Louis to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation St. Louis. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.