clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rams Training Camp Schedule: Hot Times In Earth City

On the Rams' official website you'll find the team's public Training Camp schedule. Here's a rundown of the options for fans ready to make the trek to Earth City: 

Date Event
Tuesday, August 3 Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 6:15 – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 4 Practice 2:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 5 Practice 8:15 – 10:00 a.m.
Practice 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Friday, August 6 Practice 2:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 7 Practice 8:15 – 9:55 a.m.
Scrimmage 6:30 p.m.
Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, Mo. 63301
Monday, August 9 Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 10 Practice 2:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 11 Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 6:15 – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 12 Practice 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, August 16 Practice 2:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 17 Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 18 Practice 1:30 – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 19 Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 23 Practice 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 24 Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.